About Us
News
2013
Calendar
Media Gallery
Registration

Craigieburn Phoenix Rugby League
Shop
2013 Calendar
Home
Copyright: Craigieburn Phoenix 2013
Home |
Contact Us |
VRL Website
Home |
Contact Us |
Training Schedule & Times
Competition Games & Dates
Key Events
VRL
Tag
Other
Touch
Event Calendar - Summary By Month
Month
Home Games
Away Games
Phoenix Events/Dates
VRL Events/ Dates
Double tap to edit
Double tap to edit
Double tap to edit
Double tap to edit
April
2013
No Pay No Play in 2013
- Registration Fees need to be paid
Coaching Course - Sunday 21st April
First Aid Officer Course
Sat 27th-Sun 28th April
May
2013
2013
June
July
August
2013
2013
Under 6's to Under 9's
Tues & Thurs
5:30-6:30pm
Under 11's to Under 16's
Tues & Thurs
5:30-7:00pm
Round 1 vs Wolves
@ Wolves Home
Saturday 4th May
Under 18's to Seniors
Tues & Thurs
7:10-8:30pm
@ Hothlyn Reserve
@ Hothlyn Reserve
@ Hothlyn Reserve
Round 10 Away Game vs Eastern
Sat 20th July
Team Photo Day Coming Soon
Date TBA
Round 4 vs Waverley
@ Phoenix Home
Saturday 25th May
Round 3 vs Northern Thunder @ Thunder
Saturday 18th May
Round 2 vs Casey
@ Phoenix Home
Saturday 11th May
Round 5 vs Sunbury
@ Sunbury Home
Saturday 1st June
Round 6 vs SET
@ Phoenix Home
Saturday 15th June
Note: Saturday 8th June is a general bye for all Clubs
Round 7 vs Eastern (Jnrs) & Doveton (Snrs) @ Home - Sat 22nd June
Round 8 vs Werribee @ Werribee Home
Saturday 29th June
Round 9 vs Altona
@ Phoenix Home
Saturday 6th July
Round 10 vs Eastern (Jnrs) & Doveton (Snrs) @ Away - Sat 20th July
Round 11 vs Northern
@ Phoenix Home
Saturday 27th July
Note: Saturday 13th July is a general bye for all Clubs
Round 12 vs Altona
@ Altona Home
Sat 3rd August
Round 13 vs Sunbury
@ Phoenix Home
Saturday 10th August
Round 14 vs Casey
@ Casey Home
Sat 17th August
Sept
2013
+ Show More
FINALS SCHEDULE
Semi Finals - Sat 24th Aug
Prelim Finals - Sat 31st Aug
Grand Finals - Sat 7th Sep